College Transport

Our College is providing transport facility to our students from Guntur, sattenapalli, Mangalagiri, Tulluru and Narasaraopeta to College with 24 buses covering all routes and points in Guntur, sattenapalli, Mangalagiri and Narasaraopeta. Buses start in Guntur at 08.00 am, from NRT at 07.50 a.m., from Mangalagiri at 7:30 a.m.from Tulluru at 7:30 a.m.,and from Sattenapalli at 7:30 a.m. and back from College at 04.10 p.m. Every year nearly 1300 students are utilizing the transport facility.


In addition to our College buses, the APSRTC is running buses from Bus stand to Narasaraopet  with sufficient number of buses frequently. More than 500 students of our College have been utilizing the RTC bus facility.

Transport Committee

There is a Transport Committee with about 15 members observing transport facility for students and maintaining discipline and anti-ragging in the buses. The Committee discusses the problems regarding transport facility and takes necessary steps, if necessary.

Bus ID Information

Every year, every College bus user has to pay the bus fee within stipulated date and should college the College Bus Identity Card from the Convener, Transport Committee by submitting original bus fee receipt along with latest passport size photograph within the stipulated period. They should carry the Bus ID card all the time in the buses along with the College ID.

Every College Bus non-user i.e. who do not avail our College Bus facility has to fill up the prescribed proforma available with the Convener, Transport Committee and submit the same with supporting documents within the stipulated period to the College Office.


Routewise Transport Information

Transport Information : Route - During 2014-15

Buses towards Bus Numbers
Tulluru-Pedaparimi-Tadikonda-lam 12
SVN Colony – Lakshmi puram – sankarvilas - chuttugunta 11
Ala Hospital – Pattabhipuram – Housing Board 10
Lodge – Gujjanagundla-palakaluru-perecherla 9
AT Agraharam-MG College – Housing Board 8
Stadium - RTC Bus stand - Sivalayam – Naaz Centre - Market 7
Venkata krishnapuram – old Guntur – Chuttugunta 6
Mangalagiri – Mangaladas Nagar 1
Nutakki – Pedavadlapudi - Guntur 2
Ankireddypalem-Nallapadu-mbts centre 13,14,15
Yarrabalem – Nidamarru – Navuluru – Venigandla 5
Kaza – Nambur - Pedakakani 3
Alluvaripalem – Narasaraopet – Merigapudi 16
Raavipadu – Narasaraopet – Punugupadu 17
Chandaram – Satuluru – Nudurupadu – Vemavaram 18
Tubadu – Jamgalapalli – Chirumamilla – Sankranthipadu 19
Garlapadu – Takkellapadu – 113 Talluru - Phirangipuram 20
Bollavaram- Dammalapadu - Sattenaplli 21
75 Talluru – Abbarajupalem – Pedakurapadu - Medikonduru 22
Jalal puram – Patibandla – Siripuram 23
Varagani – Siripuram – Mandapadu – Gundlapalem 24
Veerlapalem – Mellempudi – Raveendrapadu - 4


  1. Ragging in any form is strictly prohibited in the college buses.
  2. Wear your identity card and carry bus id card with you always in the bus.
  3. Board the buses only in the respective stage / shift allotted to you.
  4. Boarding of the college buses shall be in the sequence of: i) girls ii) staff and iii) boys students.
  5. Disciplinary action will be initiated against those who violate the above rules.
  6. Disciplinary action will be taken on those violating the above rules.

Disciplinary action will be taken on those violating the above rules.

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..